如何演奏可怕的E型尤克里里琴和弦

删除这些广告

一段时间后,我还掌握了Em、D、Dm、Bm、A、Cm和其他一些和弦。但学习尤克里里E和弦 是一场噩梦。尽管如此,我还是做到了,你也可以做到!

很久很久以前

当我在学习尤克里里的早期阶段,我开始使用的第一个和弦是Am、C、G和F。我坚持弹这四个和弦好几个星期,直到我可以在它们之间快速切换。

不过,过了一段时间,我开始寻找其他歌曲,并稳定地建立了我的个人数据库,可以弹奏的和弦。这些和弦包括。A、Am、Bm、C、Cm、Em、D、Dm、F、G和其他一些和弦。每当我看到有E和弦的歌曲,我就会跳过它,但我不能永远忽视它。它确实是一个你应该在某些时候学习的和弦。

我是如何学习尤克里里琴的E和弦的?

大多数时候,当你在查找尤克里里和弦时,你会看到尤克里里E和弦在UkuTabs和弦库中的显示方式。这个形状是最广为人知的,一般被当作E和弦的标准形状。

指板上的E型乌克丽丽和弦困难的ukuchords

然而,它非常难弹,尤其是对刚开始学的人来说。你要用你的第一个手指在A弦的第二个音格上弹奏,然后用你的其他手指在G、C和E弦的第四个音格上弹奏,或者你用一个手指弹奏这三根弦(你甚至可以用拇指)。除非你有一定的吉他背景,否则这很难正确掌握。

E

然而,当你在UkuTabs和弦库中查看E和弦时,你会发现另一种形状被列为第一选项。这是我最喜欢的E和弦的形状,也是我一直使用的。它听起来非常清晰--没有障碍--并且可以在和弦之间快速转换。它就是左边这个形状(G弦在第一音格,C弦在第四音格,打开E弦,A弦在第二音格-1402)。

指板上的E型乌克丽丽琴和弦 简单的ukuchords

将四弦琴E和弦弹成 "4402"。

另一种弹奏E和弦的方法是比尔最近送来的。他建议把它弹成 "4402":你可以看到下面的尤克里里和弦图。这基本上是一个E5和弦,它并不总是适合你正在演奏的歌曲,但你总是可以尝试一下。

指板上的E5 ukele和弦ukuchords

要掌握尤克里里E和弦需要大量的练习,但一旦你掌握了它,就会有很大的收获,因为它是一个相当流行的和弦,在大量的知名歌曲中使用。另一个流行的形状是4447--从第四音格开始,用你的小指按住第七音格的A弦。

尤克里里琴E和弦学习提示

E7

我建议你选一个形状,每天弹几分钟。如果你真的(我是说真的)在挣扎,你可以试着用Em或E7来代替E和弦。我不建议这样做,因为它改变了歌曲的音调,但如果你真的想在早期阶段演奏某首歌曲,它可能会有帮助。

需要更多的投入吗?

如果你需要更多关于在尤克里里上正确演奏E和弦的信息,请随时联系我。我祝你好运你可以在UkuTabs上找到带有和弦图的尤克里里歌曲来帮助你。

也有兴趣知道如何在不钻孔的情况下给你的四弦琴装上琴带?或者是一些关于基本尤克里里琴和弦的信息?

有问题吗?

订阅
通知
来宾

10 Comments
得票最多的
Newest Oldest
内线反馈
查看所有评论
删除这些广告
不要出售我的数据

How To Play The Horrific E Ukulele Chord

remove these ads

The first four chords I learned were Am, C, G and F. After a while I also got the hang of Em, D, Dm, Bm, A, Cm and a few more. But learning the ukulele E chord was a nightmare. Nevertheless, I did it and you can do it too!

Once upon a time

The first chords I started with when I was in the early stages of learning the ukulele were Am, C, G and F. I could already play quite a lot of songs with just those four chords! And I stuck to playing those four for several weeks, until I could switch very quickly between them.

After a while, though, I went looking for other songs and steadily built up my personal database of chords I could play. These included: A, Am, Bm, C, Cm, Em, D, Dm, F, G and a few more. Whenever I saw a song with an E chord in it, I would skip it, but I couldn’t keep ignoring it forever. It really is a chord that you should learn at some point.

How did I learn the E chord on the ukulele?

Most of the times when you are looking up ukulele chords, you’ll see the ukulele E chord the way it’s shown below on the ukulele from UkuTabs Chord Library. This shape is the one most widely known and is generally taken as the standard shape for the E chord.

E ukelele chord on fretboard difficult ukuchords

However it is very difficult to play, especially for someone who is just starting out. You play it with your first finger on the second fret of the A string and then your other fingers on the fourth fret of the G C and E strings, or you barre the three strings with one finger (you can even use your thumb). Unless you have some guitar background, this is very difficult to get the hang of properly.

E

When you look at the E chord in the UkuTabs Chord Library, however, you will find another shape listed as first option. This is my favourite shape for the E chord and it’s the one I always use. It sounds very clear – there is no barring – and allows for quick changing between chords. It is the one shown on the left here (G string on the first fret, C string on the fourth fret, open E string, A string on the second fret – 1402).

E ukelele chord on fretboard easy ukuchords

Play the ukulele E chord as “4402”

Another way to play the E chord was recently sent in by Bill. He suggests playing it as “4402”: you can see the ukulele chord diagram below. This is basically an E5 chord and it won’t always fit the song you are playing, but you can always give it a try.

E5 ukelele chord on fretboard ukuchords

It will take quite a lot of practice to master the ukulele E chord, but it will be very rewarding once you get there since it is quite a popular chord and used in tons of well-known songs. Another popular shape is 4447 — barre the fourth fret and use your pinkie to press the A string on the seventh fret.

Ukulele E chord learning tip

E7

I suggest you that you pick one shape and play it for a few minutes everyday. After a few days, try switching to another chord and back to the E. If you are really (I mean really) struggling, you can try replacing the E chord with an Em or E7. I do not recommend it as it changes the tone of the song, but it can be helpful if you really want to play a certain song in the early stages.

Need more input?

Feel free to contact me whenever you need more information about playing the E chord on your ukulele properly. I wish you good luck! You can find ukulele songs with chord diagrams on UkuTabs to get you going.

Also interested to know how to put a strap on your ukulele without drilling? Or perhaps some information more about basic ukulele chords?

HAVE A QUESTION?

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
remove these ads
Do not sell my data