Top 10 Country-Songs für Ukulele

top children nursery rhymes and lullabies

Themen

  • Beliebte Kinderlieder
  • Wie man Wiegenlieder spielt
  • Kurze Zusammenfassung für jedes Lied
  • Kostenlose Liedtexte und Ukulele-Tabs
diese Werbung entfernen

Die typischste amerikanische Musikrichtung, Country! Es geht nicht nur um Pickups, Whiskey und Männer mit großen Hüten. Es geht um die Überwindung von Entbehrungen, Familienstolz und Herzschmerz. Country ist mit Pop, Disco und mehr verwoben. Dieser Überblick gibt Ihnen die beliebtesten, ist aber natürlich sehr begrenzt!

Es gibt auch eine eigene Seite mit allen Country Songs auf UkuTabs, die alle Country Songs auflistet, schauen Sie sich das an!

1. "I Walk The Line" von Johnny Cash

Dies ist der erste Nummer-1-Hit von Johnny Cash in den Billboard-Charts. Es gelang ihm, sich 43 Wochen lang auf dem Radar zu halten. Cash sagte, der Song sei sein Treueversprechen an seine neue Frau Vivian Liberto. Die Akkorde sind nicht die einfachsten, aber ein Muss für jeden Ukulele spielenden Country-Fan.

Bb Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Bb7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
C7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Es-Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
F Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
F7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Ab Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

2. "Jolene" von Dolly Parton

Dieser Parton-Hit war ihr zweiter Hit in den Charts und erreichte sogar das Gebiet der Mainstream-Musik. Es ist einer ihrer meistgecoverten Songs, der heute von Künstlern gesungen wird, die noch nicht einmal am Leben waren, als er 1973 herauskam. Ein toller Song, der mit vier einfachen Akkorden zu spielen ist.

Am Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
C Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Em Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
G Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

3. "Freunde an niedrigen Orten" von Garth Brooks

Das Songwriter-Duo Dewayne Blackwell und Earl Bud Lee gab diesen Song an den damals noch unbekannten Brooks weiter, der es mit dem Stück auf Platz 1 der Charts schaffte und sich damit einen ziemlich großen Namen in der Country-Szene machte. Toller und einfacher Song mit drei Akkorden.

Ein Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
B Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
E Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

4. "Wo warst du" von Alan Jackson

Es gibt nur wenige Amerikaner, die keine Antwort auf die Frage haben, die Jackson in diesem Lied stellt: Wo warst du am 11. September 2001? Jackson fühlte sich Berichten zufolge im Zwiespalt, von der Tragödie zu profitieren, schrieb den Song aber, um die damit verbundenen Gefühle zu verarbeiten - und Überlebende und Zuhörer dankten ihm dafür.

Ein Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
Am Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
C Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Csus4 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
F Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
G Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

5. "I Hope You Dance" von Lee Ann Womack

Die zu Herzen gehende, emotionale Ode der Songwriter Mark Sanders und Tia Sillers wurde zum Soundtrack für Vater-Tochter-Tänze auf Hochzeiten im ganzen Land. Womack trug den Gesang erstmals im Jahr 2000 vor und erhielt dafür einen Grammy.

Bb Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Cm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Es-Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
F Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Gm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

6. "Witchita Lineman" von Glen Campbell

Dieses Lied wurde von einem Telefontechniker inspiriert. Der Songwriter Jimmy Webb fuhr durch das ländliche Oklahoma, wo er einen einzelnen Mann sah, der an einem der endlosen Telegrafenmasten arbeitete. Daraus entstand eine ätherische Hommage an die Einsamkeit und Würde des arbeitenden Menschen. Lassen Sie sich von der Anzahl der Akkorde nicht abschrecken, sie gehören zu den grundlegenden.

Am Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Bb Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
C Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
D Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Dm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
F Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
G Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Gm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

7. "Take Me Home Country Roads" von John Denver

Dies ist John Denvers bekanntestes Lied und sein Markenzeichen. Er inspirierte Dutzende von Covers, ist ein echter Hit auf der Mandoline und perfekt für Schnappschüsse von jeder alten, kurvenreichen Straße. Einer meiner persönlichen Favoriten.

Ein Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
D Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
E Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
E7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Gbm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
G Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

8. "Walkin' After Midnight" von Patsy Cline

Ironischerweise war Cline anfangs kein großer Fan dieses von Alan Block und Donn Hecht geschriebenen Songs, der dann aber 1956 ihr erster Hit in den Charts wurde. Clines zurückhaltende Gesangsdarbietung ist eine poetische Ergänzung zu dem etwas düsteren Text über die Suche einer einsamen Frau nach dem wahren Leben. Es gibt zwei Versionen auf UkuTabs, eine "einfache" Version mit vier Akkorden und eine Version, die mehr der Aufnahme entspricht.

C Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
C7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
F7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
G7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

9. "Bevor er betrügt" von Carrie Underwood

Underwoods narrensichere Lösung für den Betrug wurde schnell zu einer Hymne für alle, die ein gebrochenes Herz haben (und vielleicht etwas überdramatisch sind). Als sie ihre Rache beschrieb, hievte der Hit sie von American Idol weg und in den Country-Superstarruhm.

Ein Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
B Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Db Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
D Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
E Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Gbm Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
  • Hauptakkorde in diesem Lied: A - B - Db - D - E - Gbm
  • Songtext und Ukulele Tabs: "Bevor er betrügt

10. "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" von Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson darf auf dieser Liste nicht fehlen. Der inzwischen legendäre Country-Folk-Musiker genoss viel Aufmerksamkeit, als er dieses Stück aufnahm, nachdem er zuvor als Songschreiber für andere Künstler Fuß gefasst hatte. Der hochgelobte Song über einen harten Abschied wurde mehrfach gecovert, doch Willie Nelsons Stück bleibt eines seiner beliebtesten.

Ein Ukulele-Akkord von UkuTabs
Bb Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
B Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
B7 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
E Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Esus4 Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
F Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Gb Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs
Ab Ukulele Akkord von UkuTabs

Warum Country-Musik die beste ist

Country-Musik ist großartig, aber das wissen Sie wahrscheinlich schon, wenn Sie am Ende dieser Liste stehen! Ob Sie nun ein lebenslanger Fan sind oder gerade erst angefangen haben, Country-Musik zu hören - haben Sie jemals darüber nachgedacht, was sie so großartig macht? Selbst bei all den verschiedenen Arten, die von verschiedenen Künstlern im Laufe der Jahre gespielt wurden, haben die meisten von ihnen einige gemeinsame Merkmale, die dazu beitragen, dass sie so viel Spaß machen und sich so gut anfühlen. Es geht um mehr als nur den Sound, und es hat auch viel mit dem Lebensstil zu tun.

Brauchen Sie mehr Input?

Ob Sie die grundlegenden Ukulele Akkorde für Anfänger lernen wollen, wie man Akkorddiagramme oder Ukulele Tabulatur zu lesen? UkuTabs hält dir den Rücken frei. Können Sie nicht genug von Country-Songs bekommen? Sehen Sie sich die komplette Liste auf UkuTabs an. Fühlen Sie sich in Weihnachtsstimmung? Schau dir die Top 10 Weihnachtslieder an.

Sie können mich jederzeit kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder einfach nur Hallo sagen möchten!

SIE HABEN EINE FRAGE?

Abonnieren
Benachrichtigung von
Gast

0 Comments
Inline-Rückmeldungen
Alle Kommentare anzeigen
diese Werbung entfernen
Verkaufen Sie meine Daten nicht

Top 10 Country Songs for Ukulele

top children nursery rhymes and lullabies

Topics

  • Popular children songs
  • How to play lullabies
  • Brief summary for each song
  • Free lyrics and ukulele tabs
remove these ads

The most quintessentially American genre of music, country! It isn’t all pickups, whiskey and men wearing big hats. It is about overcoming hardship, familial pride and heartbreak. All country is intertwined with pop, disco and more. This overview gives you the most popular ones, but is very limited of course!.

There is also a dedicated page with all Country Songs on UkuTabs, listing all country songs, go and take a look!

1. “I Walk The Line” by Johnny Cash

This is the first number 1 hit by Johnny Cash on the Billboard chart. It managed to keep itself on the radar for 43 weeks. Cash said the song was his pledge of devotion to new wife Vivian Liberto. Chords aren’t the easiest, but a must-learn for every ukulele playing country fan.

Bb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Bb7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
C7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Eb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Ab ukulele chord from UkuTabs

2. “Jolene” by Dolly Parton

This Parton hit was her second chart-topper and even crossed into mainstream music’s territory. It’s one of her most covered songs, now being sung by artists who weren’t even alive when it came out in 1973. Great song to play with four easy chords.

Am ukulele chord from UkuTabs
C ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Em ukulele chord from UkuTabs
G ukulele chord from UkuTabs

3. “Friends in Low Places” by Garth Brooks

Songwriting duo Dewayne Blackwell and Earl Bud Lee handed this song off to a then-unknown Brooks, who took the tune to a number 1 chart spot and wound up making a fairly big name for himself in country. Great and easy song with three chords.

A ukulele chord from UkuTabs
B ukulele chord from UkuTabs
E ukulele chord from UkuTabs

4. “Where Were You” by Alan Jackson

Few Americans don’t have an answer to the question Jackson poses in this song: Where were you on September 11, 2001? Jackson reportedly felt conflicted about profiting from the tragedy but wrote the song in an attempt to process his associated emotions – and survivors and listeners thanked him for doing so.

A ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Am ukulele chord from UkuTabs
C ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Csus4 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F ukulele chord from UkuTabs
G ukulele chord from UkuTabs

5. “I Hope You Dance” by Lee Ann Womack

Songwriters Mark Sanders and Tia Sillers’ heartfelt, emotional ode became the soundtrack to father-daughter dances at weddings across the country. Womack first performed the vocals in 2000 before taking home a Grammy for it.

Bb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Cm ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Eb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Gm ukulele chord from UkuTabs

6. “Witchita Lineman” by Glen Campbell

This song is inspired by a telephone engineer. Songwriter Jimmy Webb was driving through rural Oklahoma, where he saw a single man working up one of the endless telegraph poles. This resulted in an all-time standard ethereal tribute to the loneliness and dignity of the working man. Don’t let the amount of chords scare you, they are among the basic ones.

Am ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Bb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
C ukulele chord from UkuTabs
D ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Dm ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F ukulele chord from UkuTabs
G ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Gm ukulele chord from UkuTabs

7. “Take Me Home Country Roads” by John Denver

This is John Denver’s best-know song and his signature song. Inspired dozens of covers, is a real hit on the mandolin and perfect for snapshots of any old winding road. One of my personal favorites.

A ukulele chord from UkuTabs
D ukulele chord from UkuTabs
E ukulele chord from UkuTabs
E7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Gbm ukulele chord from UkuTabs
G ukulele chord from UkuTabs

8. “Walkin’ After Midnight” by Patsy Cline

Ironically, Cline wasn’t a big fan of this song written by Alan Block and Donn Hecht at first, yet it went on to become her first chart-topping hit in 1956. Cline’s held-back vocal performance is a poetic complement to the sorta-somber lyrics about a lonely woman’s search for the real deal. There are two versions on UkuTabs, a four chords “easy” version and a more true to the recording version.

C ukulele chord from UkuTabs
C7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
G7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs

9. “Before He Cheats” by Carrie Underwood

Underwood’s foolproof solution to cheating quickly became an anthem for the brokenhearted (and maybe the slightly overdramatic). As she detailed her revenge, the hit hoisted her away from American Idol and into country superstardom.

A ukulele chord from UkuTabs
B ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Db ukulele chord from UkuTabs
D ukulele chord from UkuTabs
E ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Gbm ukulele chord from UkuTabs
  • Main chords in this song: A – B – Db – D – E – Gbm
  • Lyrics and ukulele tabs: “Before He Cheats

10. “Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain” by Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson needs to be on this list. The now-legendary country-folk musician enjoyed a lot of attention when he recorded this track after previously gaining ground as a songwriter for other artists. The acclaimed song about a hard goodbye has been covered several times, though Willie Nelson’s track remains one of his most loved.

A ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Bb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
B ukulele chord from UkuTabs
B7 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
E ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Esus4 ukulele chord from UkuTabs
F ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Gb ukulele chord from UkuTabs
Ab ukulele chord from UkuTabs

Why country music is the best

Country music is amazing, but you probably already know that if you are at the end of this list! Whether you’re a lifelong fan or just started listening, have you ever stopped to think about what it is that makes it so great? Even through all the different types played by various artists over the years, most of it shares some common traits that contribute to it having such a fun and nice feel to it. It’s more than just the sound, and it also has to do a lot with the lifestyle.

Need more input?

Whether you want to start learning the basic ukulele chords for beginners, how to read chord diagrams or ukulele tablature? UkuTabs has your back. Can’t get enough country songs? Check out the complete list over on UkuTabs. Feeling the Christmas spirt? Check out the Top 10 Christmas Songs.

Always feel free to contact me whenever you need more information or just want to say hi!

HAVE A QUESTION?

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
remove these ads
Do not sell my data