隐私政策

删除这些广告

探戈需要两个人

隐私对我来说非常重要,但它也可能是令人困惑的。在这个页面上,我试图解释我对UkuTabs.com的隐私的态度,以及它是如何影响你,作为一个用户。

TL;DR: 所有收集到的数据都是匿名的,并且永远不会与第三方共享!

短版

使用谷歌分析(Google Analytics)对您的访问进行匿名的统计。社会服务,如Facebook、twitter、YouTube和Google+,如果你使用他们的服务,通过使用他们在网站上实施的代码(如分享按钮),已知会仔细跟踪你的步骤。我没有在任何地方实施这样的代码,你会发现没有社会共享按钮,所以请放心,你没有被这些服务所跟踪。

如果你在UkuTabs上注册了一个账户,我将非常注意保护你的信息安全。我永远不会与第三方分享您的账户信息(如您的电子邮件地址)。你的信息被安全地储存在防火墙后面的安全服务器上,所有与UkuTabs及其服务器的连接都使用安全的SSL保护,并达到最高的A+SSL等级

这些只是关键点。如果你想知道更多关于如何和哪些统计数据被收集的细节,欢迎继续阅读。

长版

测量访客

我使用主流和安全的谷歌分析(简称GA)工具来衡量访问者。GA匿名记录你在网站内浏览了哪些页面,你是如何到达网页的以及一些基本的元数据。我怎么强调都不为过,所有这些信息都是匿名的--所以我永远不会知道你是谁;我只会看到有人访问了网络中的某个网页。

我从这些分析中收集的信息可以帮助我了解UkuTabs的哪些部分做得好,人们是如何到达一个特定的网页的等等。像大多数网站一样,我真正使用这些信息来使UkuTabs变得更好,因为它允许我在网络中发现错误或有问题的网页。

如果你想了解更多关于谷歌分析和它是如何工作的,如果你愿意,可以阅读这个详细的WikiPedia页面

Facebook、Twitter和其他社交网络

这些服务提供可以嵌入网站的代码。这种代码主要提供社会(分享)按钮和类似的功能,如 "喜欢 "和 "推特 "按钮。这使得这些服务能够追踪你的 "数字 "步骤,并跟踪你的去向。因为我,作为一个网站开发人员,对这些服务和他们的隐私政策完全没有控制权,我选择不使用这样的服务。我确实在每个页面的页脚提供了剥离的转发链接到这些社交网络,例如UkuTabs twitter账户UkuTabs YouTube账户,但我不使用他们提供的代码。

如果你在UkuTabs上注册

UkuTabs的所有服务都是100%免费的。当你在UkuTabs注册账户时,你可以只用一个名字和一个电子邮件地址注册。用户名可以是任何你想要的。电子邮件地址是激活你的账户(防止垃圾邮件)和正确创建账户的必要条件。此外,还可用于恢复您的密码。我永远不会与第三方分享你的账户信息。当你喜欢一首歌曲时,会记录下你的账户(我只有一个用户名和电子邮件地址)对该特定歌曲的喜爱。这些信息只有管理员,也就是我,可以查看,而不会与其他人分享。我使用关于你收藏某首歌曲的信息的唯一方法,是通过收藏来构建99个顶级标签

从你的账户中记录的其他匿名信息是与活动有关的。请允许我解释一下每个人的情况,以及为什么要记录这些信息。

  • 你搜索了什么,有多少结果被返回。这有助于我发现搜索功能的问题,或者找出UkuTabs上缺少的东西,因为很多人都在搜索它。
  • 你最后一次登录的时间以及你登录的次数。这是必要的信息,以便我可以删除不活跃的账户。1年内没有登录的账户将被删除。
  • 个人资料活动被记录下来(新的头像、新的封面图片、新的信息),但实际信息并没有被储存和保留。例如,只有你曾经改变过你的个人资料图片,但旧的图片不会被保留。

你的信息永远不会被链接、显示或共享。密码被加密并存储在一个安全的MySQL数据库中,请参考上面的SSL等级或阅读下一节关于安全的内容。

你也可以在UkuTabs上扩展你的个人资料,填写一些关于你自己的额外信息,分享你的社会和交一些朋友。所有这些信息都安全地存储在一个单独的数据库中,并进行了加密。当然,这些信息也不会被分享。

安全问题

在UkuTabs,我采取了许多预防措施,以防止您的个人信息的丢失、滥用或更改。这些预防措施包括(但不限于)。

  • 使用严格的全SSL加密(HTTPS)进行每一次与服务器或网站的连接。你可以通过点击上面的链接来检查UkuWorld网络内每个网站的安全等级。
  • 服务器硬件存放在安全的数据中心,我自己配置了服务器的防火墙,使其尽可能地严格。
  • 所有对信息的访问都受到密码和/或安全钥匙的限制。
  • 限制哪些信息可以通过任何地点访问。

虽然我非常谨慎地确保任何机密信息得到保护,但我不能保证通过互联网发送的数据的安全性。例如,你的电脑有可能被感染了恶意软件,或者服务器被有经验的黑客入侵。近十年来,没有出现过任何问题,我将尽最大努力保持这种状态。

当然,你有责任对你的密码和用户信息进行保密。在UkuTabs没有人会向你要密码,所以请不要相信任何人向你要密码。

饼干

UkuTabs使用一些cookies来提高你作为用户的体验。例如,我使用cookies来存储你为和弦选择的颜色、行高、文字大小以及你喜欢的调音(标准或男中音)。此外,当你是一个登录的用户时,会设置一个cookie,以确保你只看到为你的体验量身定做的内容。例如,你只看到你喜欢的歌曲。当你是高级会员时,会设置一个额外的cookie,以确保你不会看到任何广告。

广告

UkuTabs上主要使用两个广告公司。UkuTabs主要使用Freestar和Tonefuse来实现其货币化。为了正确显示广告,我们使用了第三方的cookies。在你第一次访问时,你将被要求同意访问你的设备上的信息,如cookies和处理个人数据,如独特的标识符和设备发送的标准信息,用于个性化的广告和内容,广告和内容测量,和观众的洞察力,以及开发和改进产品。你可以在任何时候关闭这些,或者通过清除你的cookies。同样,所有这些数据都是匿名的。在UkuTabs,你可以选择注册一个高级账户,以便删除广告。你可以在这个页面上找到Freestar的隐私政策以了解更多信息。

为了在ukutabs.com上投放广告,UkuTabs与Freestar有合作关系,Freestar将收集和使用某些数据用于广告目的。要了解更多关于Freestar的数据使用,请点击这里

快速问答

我是谁?

我的名字是乔纳斯,网站地址是:https://ukutabs.com。

那么评论呢?

当访问者在网站上留下评论时,评论表中显示的数据,以及访问者的IP地址和浏览器用户代理字符串都会被收集,以帮助垃圾邮件的检测。一个由你的电子邮件地址创建的匿名字符串(也称为哈希值)可能被提供给Gravatar服务,以查看你是否在使用它。Gravatar服务的隐私政策可在此获得:https://automattic.com/privacy/。在你的评论被批准后,你的个人资料图片在你的评论的范围内对公众可见。

媒体?

如果你上传图片到网站,你应该避免上传包含嵌入式位置数据(EXIF GPS)的图片。网站的访问者可以从网站上的图像中下载和提取任何位置数据。

饼干?

如果您在本网站上留下评论,您可以选择在cookies中保存您的姓名、电子邮件地址和网站。这是为您提供的方便,以便您在留下其他评论时不必再次填写您的详细资料。这些cookies将持续一年。

如果您访问我们的登录页面,它将设置一个临时cookie,以确定您的浏览器是否接受cookie。这个cookie不包含任何个人数据,在你关闭浏览器时就会被丢弃。当您登录时,网站还将设置几个cookie,以保存您的登录信息和您的屏幕显示选择。登录cookies持续两天,屏幕选项cookies持续一年。如果你选择 "记住我",你的登录将持续两周。如果你退出你的账户,登录cookies将被删除。

如果你编辑或发布一篇文章,一个额外的cookie将被保存在你的浏览器中。这个cookie不包括任何个人数据,只是表明你刚刚编辑的文章的帖子ID。它在1天后过期。

与谁共享数据?

没有人。

收集哪些个人数据,为什么?

所有使用内部网站搜索进行的搜索都会被记录在数据库中,包括以下信息:搜索查询、发现的命中率、已登录用户的用户ID以及日期和时间。搜索记录在自动删除之前会被保存7天。

登录时的IP地址将被收集并匿名化,然后存储到数据库中。出于分析和安全方面的考虑,登录时间和登录次数等其他数据将被保存在本地数据库中,用于分析和未来输出。数据将被保留,直到要求或用户被删除。

数据被保留多长时间?

如果你留下评论,该评论及其元数据将被无限期地保留。这是为了让我们能够自动识别和批准任何后续评论,而不是把它们放在一个审核队列中。

对于在网站上注册的用户,网站也会将他们提供的个人信息储存在他们的用户档案中。所有用户都可以在任何时候看到、编辑或删除他们的个人信息(除了他们不能改变他们的用户名)。网站管理员也可以看到和编辑这些信息。

你对你的数据有什么权利?

如果你在本网站有一个账户,或留下了评论,你可以要求收到其持有的关于你的个人数据的导出文件,包括你提供的任何数据。你也可以要求我删除我持有的关于你的任何个人数据。这不包括我为行政、法律或安全目的而有义务保留的任何数据。

我们将您的数据发送到哪里

访客的评论可能会通过自动垃圾邮件检测服务进行检查。

本政策的更新

我保留随时更新本隐私政策的权利,特别是随着技术的变化,不另行通知。你可以随时查看本页面的最新版本。

有问题吗?

如果您对本隐私政策、您的个人数据或其他方面有任何疑问,请随时向我发送电子邮件:jonas [at] ukutabs.com或使用联系表格

删除这些广告
不要出售我的数据

Privacy Policy

remove these ads

IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO

Privacy matters a lot to me, but it can be confusing as well. On this page I try to explain my approach to privacy on UkuTabs.com and how it affects you, as a user.

TL;DR: All collected data is anonymised and will never be shared with third parties!

Short Version

Statistics are collected anonymously about your visit using Google Analytics. Social services such as Facebook, twitter, YouTube and Google+ are known to track your steps carefully if you use their services, by using their code (e.g. sharing buttons) implemented on sites. Nowhere I have implemented such code, you will find no social sharing buttons, so rest assured that you are not being tracked by these services.

I take great care to keep your information safe if you register an account on UkuTabs. I will never share the information of your account (such as your email address) with third parties. Your information is stored safely on a secure server behind a firewall and all connections to UkuTabs and its servers use secure SSL protection with the maximum achievable A+ SSL rating

These are just the key points. If you want to know more details about how and which statistics are collected, feel free to keep on reading.

Long Version

Measuring Visitors

I measure visitors using the mainstream and secure Google Analytics (referred to as GA) tool. GA anonymously records what pages you view within website, how you arrived at the webpage and some basic metadata. I can't stress enough that all that information is anonymous – so I will never know who you are; I will just see that somebody visited a certain webpage within the network.

The information I collect from these analytics helps me understand what parts of UkuTabs are doing well, how people arrive at a specific webpage and so on. Like most websites, I genuinely use this information to make UkuTabs better as it allows me to discover errors or faulty pages within the network.

If you want to learn more about Google Analytics and how it works, you can read this detailed WikiPedia page if you wish.

Facebook, Twitter and other social networks

These services provide code which can be embedded onto websites. This code mainly provides social (sharing) buttons and similar features such as the “Like” and “Tweet” buttons. This allows these services to track your ‘digital' steps and follow where you go. Because I, as a web developer, have no control at all over these services and their privacy policy I choose to not use services like this. I do provide stripped forwarding links to those social networks in the footer of each page, for example to the UkuTabs twitter account or UkuTabs YouTube account, but I do not use code provided by them.

If you sign up on UkuTabs

All services on UkuTabs are 100% free of charge. When you sign up for an account on UkuTabs you can register with only an email address. The username can be anything you want. An email address is a necessity to activate your account (preventing spam) and to properly create an account. Also for example to restore your password. I will never share this information of your account with third parties. When you favorite a song, it is recored that your account (for which I only have a username and email address) favorited that specific song. This information is only viewable by the administrator, me, and never shared with anybody else. The only way that I use the information about you favoriting a specific song, is to construct the 99 Top Tabs by Favorites. Your information is never linked, shown or shared. Passwords are encrypted and stored in a secure MySQL database, cf. the SSL ratings above or read on the next section about security.

You can also expand your profile on UkuTabs filling in some additional information about yourself, sharing your socials and make some friends. All of which is stored safely in a separate database which is encrypted. Of course also this information will never be shared.

Security

Here at UkuTabs I take many precautions to prevent the loss, misuse or alteration of your personal information. These precautions include (but are not limited to):

  • Use of strict full SSL encryption (HTTPS) for every connection to the server or websites. You can check the security rating of every website within the UkuWorld network by clicking the links above.
  • The server hardware is stored in secured data centers and I've configured the firewalls of the servers myself to make them as strict as possible.
  • All access to information is restricted by password and/or secure keys.
  • Restrictions to what information can be accessed via any location.

Whilst I take great care to ensure that any confidential information remains protected, I cannot guarantee the security of data sent over the Internet. It is for example possible that your computer is infected with malware or that the server gets hacked by experienced hackers. In almost ten years there hasn't been one issue and I will do my very best to keep it this way.

You are of course responsible for keeping your password and user details confidential. Nobody at UkuTabs will ever ask you for your password, so please don't trust anybody asking you for it!

Cookies

Several cookies are used on UkuTabs to enhance your experience as a user. I use cookies for example to store the color you have chosen for the chords, the line height, text size as well as which tuning (standard or baritone) you prefer. Furthermore, when you are a logged in user, a cookie is set to make sure that you see only content that is tailored to your experience. For example that you only see your favorite songs. When you are a premium member, an additional cookie is set to make sure that you don't see any ads.

Advertisement

Three main advertising agencies are used in the UkuWorld network. Google Adsense is used only on a few pages and will be phased out in the next few months (anno 2021). UkuTabs is mainly using Sortable and Tonefuse for its monetization. To properly display advertisements third party cookies are used. On you first visit you will be asked to agree to access information on your device such as cookies and process personal data, such as unique identifiers and standard information sent by a device for personalised ads and content, ad and content measurement, and audience insights, as well as to develop and improve products. You can turn these off at any time in time, or by clearing your cookies. Again, all this data is anonymous. On UkuTabs you have the option to register for a premium account in order to remove the advertisements.

Quick Q&A

Who am I?

My name is Jonas and the website address is: https://ukutabs.com.

What about comments?

When visitors leave comments on the site the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection are collected. An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media?

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Cookies?

If you leave a comment on the site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, it will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser. When you log in, the site will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

With who is data shared?

Nobody.

What personal data is collected and why?

All searches performed using the internal site search are logged in the database, including the following information: the search query, the number of hits found, user ID for users who are logged in and date and time. The search logs are stored for 7 days before they are automatically removed.

An IP address will be collected and anonymized before storing it to the database when logging in. Additional data such as login time and number of logins will be stored for analytical and security reasons Subscriber information is retained in the local database indefinitely for analytic purposes and for future export. Data is retained until requested or user has been deleted.

How long is data retained?

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on the website, the site also stores the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data?

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data it holds about you, including any data you have provided. You can also request that I erase any personal data I hold about you. This does not include any data I am obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

Where we send your data

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.

Updates to this policy

I reserve the right to update this privacy policy from time-to-time, particularly as technology changes, without giving notice. You can always check this page for the latest version.

Questions?

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, your personal data or something else, feel free to send me an email at jonas [at] ukutabs.com or use the contact form.

remove these ads
Do not sell my data