EXO-M EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a nine member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately. EXO-M currently consists of Xiumin, Lay, and Chen. EXO-K consists of Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. Their prologue (promotional) single "What Is Love" was released on January 30, 2012. Their second single "HISTORY" was released on March 8th 2012.
All songs by EXO-M

Discover UkuWorld