The Collective The Collective is the name of more than one artist. 1) an Australian boy band 2) video game music remixers1) The Collective were an Australian boy band consisting of 5 members: Trent Bell, Julian De Vizio, Jayden Sierra, Will Singe, and Zach Russell. They were formed during the fourth season of The X Factor Australia in 2012 and finished in third place, being the first group to ever make the grand finale in the current Australian series on channel Seven.
All songs by The Collective

Discover UkuWorld